Our TeamKevin Scarmack

Owner | Realtor® | Broker

mobile | 828-337-6552

office | 828-318-8808

kevin@mountainoakproperties.com

Kevin Scarmack is Owner and Broker at Mountain Oak Properties, Kevin Scarmack has had the pleasure of working in the…

Read More

 

Our TeamMitch Miller

Owner | Realtor® | Broker

mobile | 828-273-0671

office | 828-318-8809

mitch@mountainoakproperties.com

As a true native, Mitch Miller has a passion, knowledge and understanding of the area that is rare and valuable….

Read More

 

Our TeamSean  McLaughlin

Owner | Realtor® | Broker

office | 828-318-8801

sean@mountainoakproperties.com

Sean McLaughlin is a partner of Mountain Oak Properties. He is focused on providing incredible service to his clients…

Read More


Our TeamKrista Thomas Morgan

Broker-in-charge | Realtor® 

mobile | 828-273-7617

office | 828-318-8801

krista@mountainoakproperties.com

Krista has been fortunate enough to call the beautiful mountains of Asheville and Western North Carolina home since she…

Read More

 

Our TeamChristy Green Bryant

Realtor® | Broker

mobile | 828-777-2443

office | 828-318-8801christy@mountainoakproperties.com

Christy Green Bryant had the good fortune of growing up in Asheville. She values all of the opportunities of living in…

Read More


Our TeamBrandon West

Realtor® | Broker

mobile | 828-713-3915

office | 828-318-8801

brandon@mountainoakproperties.com

As a lifelong resident of Western North Carolina, Brandon West considers it a privilege to call this area home. As a…

Read More

 

Our TeamKyle Baliles

Realtor® | Broker

mobile | 828-215-3714

office | 828-318-8801

kyle@mountainoakproperties.com

Kyle Thomas Baliles is a native of Asheville and has always been blessed to call the mountains of Western North…

Read More

Our TeamManley Nelson

Realtor® | Broker

mobile | 828-231-3539

office | 828-318-8801

manley@mountainoakproperties.com

Read More

 

Our TeamKylie Anderson McCurry

Assistant to Mitch Miller | Realtor® | Broker

office | 828-318-8809

kylie@mountainoakproperties.com

Read More

 

Allen Griffin

Realtor® | Broker

mobile | 828-674-2037

office | 828-318-8801

allen@mountainoakproperties.com
Read More

Brent Besosa

Realtor® | Broker

mobile | 828-277-8194

office | 828-318-8801

falconrealtyteam@mountainoakproperties.com

Brent and Kathy Besosa, of Falcon Realty Team with Mountain Oak Properties, are dedicated professional real estate consultants who work hard for their clients…

Read More


Kathy Besosa

Realtor® | Broker

mobile | 828-230-1261

office | 828-318-8801

falconrealtyteam@mountainoakproperties.com

Brent and Kathy Besosa, of Falcon Realty Team with Mountain Oak Properties, are dedicated professional real estate consultants who work hard for their clients…

Read More