Mountain Oak Properties

Real Estate Services in Western North Carolina

Phone: (828) 318-8801
Fax: (828) 575-5440
info@mountainoakproperties.com

Our Team

Our Mission

Our mission is simple. We want to make the buying and selling of real estate as stress-free as possible while maintaining the highest level of service for our clients. We are committed to providing accurate and up-to-date information, skilled analysis and sound real estate advice to those who seek our help. We are dedicated to continually exploring new ideas, opportunities, resources and technology to make buying and selling real estate simpler, faster, and more cost effective.

Our Team

Photo of Kevin Scarmack
Kevin Scarmack
Owner / Broker In Charge
kevin@mountainoakproperties.com
Office: 828-318-8808
Cell: 828-337-6552
vCard
Read Bio


Mitch Miller
Owner / Broker
mitch@mountainoakproperties.com
Office: 828-318-8809
Cell: 828-273-0671
vCard
Read Bio


Sean McLaughlin
Owner / Broker
sean@mountainoakproperties.com
Office: 828-318-8807
Cell: 248-470-4009
vCard
Read Bio


Matthew Jernigan
Broker
matt@mountainoakproperties.com
Office: 828-318-8801
Cell: 828-230-7211
vCard


Photo of Paula Marzella
Paula Marzella
Broker
paula@mountainoakproperties.com
Office: 828-318-8801
Cell: 828-551-7579
vCard
Read Bio


Krista Morgan
Broker
krista@mountainoakproperties.com
Office: 828-318-8801
Cell: 828-273-7617
vCard


Photo of Chris Fundanish
Chris Fundanish
Broker
chris@mountainoakproperties.com
Office: 828-318-8801
Cell: 910-619-5198
vCard
Read Bio


Christy Green Bryant
Broker
christy@mountainoakproperties.com
Office: 828-318-8801
Cell: 828-777-2443
vCard
Read Bio


Lauren Van Epps
Real Estate Assistant / Media Coordinator
lauren@mountainoakproperties.com
Office: 828-318-8801
Cell: 704-258-6966
vCard
Read Bio


Chris Smith
Broker
smith@mountainoakproperties.com
Office: 828-318-8801
Cell: 828-450-2826
vCard
Read Bio


Ed Estes
Broker
ed@mountainoakproperties.com
Office: 828-318-8801
Cell: 828-216-2970